Fix: Close socket handle on error
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 15:34:21 +0000 (11:34 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 18:25:09 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
commit189720830e2fc291831674419c1f303d91d10657
tree7c6adf6bfad7446591fb22ea1b4a49769a203458
parente20ca0249f0a7b3b8e2d8f50437e63ea17b8f6e9
Fix: Close socket handle on error

Fixes coverity #1399739

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/client.c
This page took 0.033245 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.