Refactor: embed mi in "record" to remove code duplication
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 18:12:06 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 15:38:23 +0000 (11:38 -0400)
commit1862dfe0f2d0a7a1ec9a2a127b5559d400db05ba
treebbd53fdc5cd9755610d5407ef869f31d8aca1fe1
parent8e610b4279bab6b20fd1b92e418f4d28d5c28f5c
Refactor: embed mi in "record" to remove code duplication

Reduces the number of possible code paths and ensure a coherent return
path.

fixes #1002

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/snapshot.c
This page took 0.033027 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.