action: Mark parameter of lttng_action_get_type as const
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 18:34:59 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 20:48:28 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
commit17182cfd13b6d35cf8c80d4f9ccf8d2bdd1a05f2
tree327417be7becd1cbff6b72ace98fb93a151ae2ed
parentc0374092ddafb9d5ea860665caf123bb17603226
action: Mark parameter of lttng_action_get_type as const

Remove lttng_action_get_type_const as it is no longer needed.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I1525bc2c89eb37ab3e75d915c6ff50bd2a7f5d21
include/lttng/action/action-internal.h
include/lttng/action/action.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/action-executor.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/common/actions/action.c
src/common/actions/group.c
src/common/actions/rotate-session.c
src/common/actions/snapshot-session.c
src/common/actions/start-session.c
src/common/actions/stop-session.c
This page took 0.035215 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.