Tests: Kill relayd after sessiond to ensure a clean tear down
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 21:10:56 +0000 (17:10 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 18:22:37 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
commit165b45535a23825c8216da0314620be91a0b67e9
tree4766326d3195cc7707d6416a19151fc608590170
parent69ddd7094a3f02714b90a3eb6f535e37cfea5f97
Tests: Kill relayd after sessiond to ensure a clean tear down

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/live/test_ust
This page took 0.033134 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.