Fix: Disable event on filter error with lttng
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 16:48:29 +0000 (12:48 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 16:59:48 +0000 (12:59 -0400)
commit1636365217be276e0a9e19ab4b8b6cdcb84afd90
tree2d0d99a57892a44d0ef21cb3cf82d7545e7a0ef2
parentae4349c835e265100f9db2e419cc5fbebe582935
Fix: Disable event on filter error with lttng

This patch slightly improves filter output messages and add a MSG() when
the filter is successfully set.

When a filter error occured, the enable _all_ events success message was
not printed out. This commit fixes this issue.

Fixes #343

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
This page took 0.032598 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.