Document add-context limitation for started session
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 23:19:01 +0000 (18:19 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 20:22:55 +0000 (15:22 -0500)
commit15623b7d24de5bd828ac21f55bdfea4835c4227a
tree44e2066e4eb41121aa4ecad519fcab5902ce66f7
parent9a699f7bb912d287630c8940459069a4b04d2399
Document add-context limitation for started session

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-add-context.1.txt
This page took 0.032571 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.