Add libconfig implementation and tests
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 06:01:29 +0000 (01:01 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 19:22:11 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
commit1501a7f32e1abf3e805053d4241c9796882d56bc
tree915e27a00ec5f57b9e616dc21a52cd988b0926be
parentbac6245e1e5e337077ca246104fa23f382ae7063
Add libconfig implementation and tests

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
12 files changed:
.gitignore
configure.ac
src/common/config/Makefile.am
src/common/config/config.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/config/config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/defaults.h
tests/unit/Makefile.am
tests/unit/ini_config/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/unit/ini_config/ini_config.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/unit/ini_config/sample.ini [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/unit/ini_config/test_ini_config [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/unit_tests
This page took 0.03481 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.