dynamic-array: fix documentation of lttng_dynamic_pointer_array_get_pointer
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 21:47:57 +0000 (16:47 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 16:17:20 +0000 (11:17 -0500)
commit14c4262b940630bbb75f68b8c2eaef2b134a62d9
tree8a94d397be55eae7a92a281a692218b8b081c50d
parentf9e096dbb498a409814d95258220a342160cdf46
dynamic-array: fix documentation of lttng_dynamic_pointer_array_get_pointer

The documentation of this function says that mutating the array
invalidates the return pointer.  This is not true, since the returned
pointer is the element itself, not a pointer to the array.

Change-Id: I8b8978cddb2d1d6ce0b42ed313e9843ca418c96c
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/dynamic-array.h
This page took 0.03208 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.