Fix: Silence warning by casting *sin_addr to *sockaddr
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 21:06:12 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 19:16:23 +0000 (15:16 -0400)
commit14b88ccfe8d51fe8a19e525d8b6a5e4614eccb46
tree7f5902ad2716766fe6ecbf3a1251beb13648c42e
parent1e9e234a9f9c031212a795eff518ff7516de7586
Fix: Silence warning by casting *sin_addr to *sockaddr

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/sessiond-comm/inet.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/inet6.c
This page took 0.032252 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.