port: FreeBSD has no LOGIN_NAME_MAX, use sysconf instead
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 22:44:40 +0000 (18:44 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 21:10:35 +0000 (17:10 -0400)
commit1434fd36db67bc476bb9d572bd9a0097528211bb
tree5902f2f8319c470c6f119d11358bc5a800507cae
parent7b0027b3e2a8b3120980f43a58f132ee58b69f54
port: FreeBSD has no LOGIN_NAME_MAX, use sysconf instead

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Id058e15608ce0332500343ce389365a6fb1a40cc
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/client.c
This page took 0.033088 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.