Install man pages, lulz
authorAlexandre Montplaisir <alexandre.montplaisir@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 01:11:39 +0000 (20:11 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 15:00:08 +0000 (10:00 -0500)
commit13fd21178e3a1426f26d41a7beeea40b42584d58
tree264cae635880b490e18866c4ce39c264bdc24171
parent6991b1817066a4a0a618f85adfdfb9aa8f2bd524
Install man pages, lulz

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
doc/Makefile.am
doc/man/Makefile.am
This page took 0.032859 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.