Ignore first SIGINT
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 27 May 2011 20:41:41 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 27 May 2011 20:50:20 +0000 (16:50 -0400)
commit13e4474551ccec777c78fab783105093fd47c42d
treead83ae13fb5e43f59cc04d8dcb2239fd7b2e0bda
parent4625876527524eafaa15a55ddcb68258e8235dd7
Ignore first SIGINT

Add a counter to ignore the first ctrl+c (especially useful when
sessiond spawn kconsumerd). If the user presses ctrl+c an other time,
kconsumerd dies as expected.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
kconsumerd/kconsumerd.c
This page took 0.033431 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.