Add libuuid as dependency in README
authorZifei Tong <soariez@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 12:40:41 +0000 (20:40 +0800)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:48:17 +0000 (10:48 -0500)
commit11ebbd1e06689736f45816ef8a22826d41a48d33
treeba8e7926bf8d6ff97cdcedda04cd5cb355fd3cd9
parent9a5063437cf46024b44827508663fa2b24e97814
Add libuuid as dependency in README

Signed-off-by: Zifei Tong <soariez@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
README
This page took 0.032351 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.