Snapshot: record: use same datetime for snapshot folder output
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 15:36:47 +0000 (10:36 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 17:35:35 +0000 (13:35 -0400)
commit10ba83fe66905e3d3ff2dac3a635d564b8df2d9e
tree3ccceb03af087d575d97ce0601ddbb1ef464a830
parent804c90a84626aa4ccc82ab1821e40ff6e257f06c
Snapshot: record: use same datetime for snapshot folder output

Make sure that the ust snapshot is put under the same folder as the
kernel snapshot.

Fixes #970

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
This page took 0.034442 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.