Add UST snapshot support
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 19:25:53 +0000 (15:25 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 16:21:25 +0000 (12:21 -0400)
commit10a5031171c7bca5b4498c871b119e5a88b6a3fb
treee70d5591fbc0df2e1472e28afb7ed93f0c69f919
parent618a6a28c0956fc6829c165a39ffec97f239096c
Add UST snapshot support

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
12 files changed:
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/snapshot.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/snapshot.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-consumer.c
src/common/consumer-stream.c
src/common/consumer-stream.h
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/consumer.h
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.h
This page took 0.035254 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.