Fix: Filter: Fix allocation length error
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 00:46:10 +0000 (20:46 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 02:00:44 +0000 (22:00 -0400)
commit1029587a98e8e03b16b8c85368c9028ca4ec7128
tree6463ea7ea8dc3fd922c8e7c03fda8e58a8852ad5
parent37600d7967a38d394621847163b0f854bd7566fa
Fix: Filter: Fix allocation length error

Was causing generation of corrupted filter bytecode.

Fixes #351,#344

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/filter-visitor-generate-bytecode.c
This page took 0.031771 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.