Cleanup: use CMM accessors for consumer_quit variable
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 21:23:12 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:04:31 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
commit10211f5c32e51e398cb37508851956a2f8b7dbbf
tree1cb257cb6555b1d25c53eb0fe39f6a9606c8bc40
parent8082d471b40e0966275515e11b8594e5e74e5eb0
Cleanup: use CMM accessors for consumer_quit variable

Use CMM_LOAD_SHARED and CMM_STORE_SHARED, which are strictly
equivalent to a volatile variable, in line with the rest of the
lttng-tools project.

Also move its declaration to a header, rather than having multiple
declarations in C files, now following our coding style.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
src/common/consumer/consumer.h
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.034445 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.