Cleanup: rename `get_domain_str()` -> `lttng_domain_type_str()`
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 May 2021 19:57:59 +0000 (15:57 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 17:31:44 +0000 (13:31 -0400)
commit1004b7191b421c7c07acf964d0110d93bb022699
tree07306e870b16656488ebbbdf883d6bd0265f2223
parentf7411157f9901354dc157ff2a73ccb71a14f71e0
Cleanup: rename `get_domain_str()` -> `lttng_domain_type_str()`

Both functions currently exist in the code base and accomplish the same
goal. Let's keep only one of them.

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I2254b846f0b5bdc883c86d970fde7daffa9e6155
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_context.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_trigger.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/disable_channels.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/disable_events.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_channels.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c
src/bin/lttng/utils.c
src/bin/lttng/utils.h
src/common/mi-lttng.c
This page took 0.035425 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.