Fix: test flaky sleep and wait patterns
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 21:40:26 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 19:27:16 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
commit0fc2834cb1892927708c858baf0147f1cddd1219
tree2fbf97cbc1b52788a3020923ef538f129328ccae
parent5dca3876619568b5c08af5f0e49560ef618eae2f
Fix: test flaky sleep and wait patterns

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
15 files changed:
tests/regression/tools/live/test_kernel
tests/regression/tools/live/test_ust
tests/regression/tools/live/test_ust_tracefile_count
tests/regression/tools/snapshots/test_ust_streaming
tests/regression/tools/snapshots/ust_test
tests/regression/tools/streaming/test_kernel
tests/regression/ust/java-jul/test_java_jul
tests/regression/ust/java-log4j/test_java_log4j
tests/regression/ust/nprocesses/test_nprocesses
tests/regression/ust/python-logging/test_python_logging
tests/stress/test_multi_sessions_per_uid_10app
tests/stress/test_multi_sessions_per_uid_5app_streaming
tests/stress/test_multi_sessions_per_uid_5app_streaming_kill_relayd
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events/gen-ust-events.c
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.036487 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.