Relayd add_stream command handle tracefile rotation
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 17:25:08 +0000 (13:25 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 19:14:37 +0000 (15:14 -0400)
commit0f907de1f20c91a2bd1a08ee4d50332d1958754b
treeae1207e07a78b87a9a45c3c38060693d94dd6f2a
parentfe4477ee14abb348ce9e167f8b4c09312d67de36
Relayd add_stream command handle tracefile rotation

Extend the relayd_add_stream structure to pass the tracefile_size and
tracefile_count parameters required to handle the tracefile rotation.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
19 files changed:
src/bin/lttng-consumerd/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-relayd/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-relayd/cmd-2-1.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-relayd/cmd-2-1.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-relayd/cmd-2-2.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-relayd/cmd-2-2.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-relayd/cmd-generic.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-relayd/cmd-generic.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-relayd/cmd.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-relayd/lttng-relayd.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/utils.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-relayd/utils.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/relayd/relayd.c
src/common/relayd/relayd.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/relayd.h
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
src/common/utils.c
This page took 0.035773 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.