Clearer error reporting when failing to launch session daemon
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 03:03:51 +0000 (23:03 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 03:17:17 +0000 (23:17 -0400)
commit0f4fa0d2b30909ff5b0ec872e2babc4cff6f786e
tree409995509186ec95dc2b209bfacde1bb0e63c455
parentbbd44cae042d871887fb7207c5144f68d47cb3a8
Clearer error reporting when failing to launch session daemon

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/create.c
This page took 0.032849 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.