doc: Add reference to USDT probes
authorGeneviève Bastien <gbastien+lttng@versatic.net>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 19:18:07 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:40:54 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
commit0e63136b82364512210f497c60a0cc98a9d57fd7
tree2d6fff51cacb001451680c6dad65754f6f65453e
parent6a0838b7bdcc04613f703dc6580f81beb849fa64
doc: Add reference to USDT probes

SDT probes are known by most as USDT probes. People may be looking for them
by that name.

Reviewed-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Geneviève Bastien <gbastien+lttng@versatic.net>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-enable-event.1.txt
This page took 0.0312 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.