sessiond: make thread_consumer_management function static
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:45:12 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 19:36:35 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
commit0e0b3d3a4c1ab1c46f0d6878042344b13ac63eee
tree5c781bc89efac466757ab6035fdcef41e96fc600
parent2c0c9bbc39323735300b285d2c8a596eeaeb5c15
sessiond: make thread_consumer_management function static

Fixes:

      CC       manage-consumer.o
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/bin/lttng-sessiond/manage-consumer.c:64:7: error: no previous declaration for ‘thread_consumer_management’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     void *thread_consumer_management(void *data)
           ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Id28f40244e12a618749cc618466fc31d6d773378
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/manage-consumer.c
This page took 0.034784 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.