lttng: Add list-triggers command
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 22:25:19 +0000 (17:25 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 20:54:04 +0000 (15:54 -0500)
commit0de2479d5f5a287d31c69e34ea5202a69019f224
treeae0c10a67a6ce738da2b8cfa1937e207b6bca269
parentd0a70fd5ee0a88139a1aeacb78164dfab6bf4649
lttng: Add list-triggers command

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I901264798baa81626d8e212a40774570100dc4f9
Depends-on: lttng-ust: I5a800fc92e588c2a6a0e26282b0ad5f31c044479
16 files changed:
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/lttng-list-triggers.1.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/condition/condition-internal.h
include/lttng/snapshot.h
include/lttng/trigger/trigger-internal.h
include/lttng/trigger/trigger.h
src/bin/lttng/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng/command.h
src/bin/lttng/commands/list_triggers.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
src/common/conditions/condition.c
src/common/trigger.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/snapshot.c
tests/regression/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/trigger/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/trigger/test_list_triggers_cli [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.03557 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.