sessiond: rename syscall.h so it does not conflict with system
authorGeneviève Bastien <gbastien+lttng@versatic.net>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 22:11:41 +0000 (17:11 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 20:05:09 +0000 (16:05 -0400)
commit0dbc2034c9571ec342d382bf87231775563f8624
treea697e56a46881286e31ba77774b376daff08dfcd
parent36e6632013ee40eabfbe50db19ebd8e606ba0204
sessiond: rename syscall.h so it does not conflict with system

Signed-off-by: Geneviève Bastien <gbastien+lttng@versatic.net>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/lttng-syscall.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/lttng-syscall.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/syscall.c [deleted file]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/syscall.h [deleted file]
This page took 0.034248 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.