Fix: use the poll wait ret value when iterating on fd(s)
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 17:37:42 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 17:48:58 +0000 (12:48 -0500)
commit0d9c5d7750202aa5f46cd7c6f642fb31fe1556c4
tree2ddec41a30c1488ec3755b4a2d8a81bd240103f9
parent9ddba5259d1cb5f9f5ef03ea1e3276082c7e6b80
Fix: use the poll wait ret value when iterating on fd(s)

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/common/consumer.c
This page took 0.034066 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.