Parse kprobe options with enable-event
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@ev0ke.net>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 18:26:02 +0000 (14:26 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@ev0ke.net>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 19:15:46 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
commit0d63dd195f9b665bc46a23ec918b20bee7a5d96b
tree0fd59f23c1e2e8adc49747aab58d9413fde6a77a
parent33cd3a69d028f2d05bb67966229d3cd5c4155511
Parse kprobe options with enable-event

Address or offset can be specified in base 8 (beginning with 0), base 10
and base 16 (beginning with 0x).

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@ev0ke.net>
lttng/commands/enable_events.c
lttng/conf.c
This page took 0.024376 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.