Clean-up: sessiond: change spaces to tab
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 03:48:37 +0000 (23:48 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 20:30:47 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
commit0d163d5645d20f80a06b4c8d893e6d00036a6235
treedfd70bd33d6b9379fc1664dc7f8e25e982fba031
parent2aa28610e2bff8b40ad2810cbf0c7ea3b79e106d
Clean-up: sessiond: change spaces to tab

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Iac3eae770fa258f0ff1ea7dddbdc93ac32f4a2dc
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/client.c
This page took 0.033267 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.