Remove all remaining sessiond kernel command
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 01:43:39 +0000 (21:43 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 02:00:36 +0000 (22:00 -0400)
commit0d0c377ae0d483b1070409811ff5409ab05aa72b
tree62a96d2242783620740dbc0729dd0f66a1ab0fdf
parentf5177a38890d9d7f3324f9bc1d87c9cb77fcc2b3
Remove all remaining sessiond kernel command

All command now uses the lttng_domain

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng/lttng.h
liblttngctl/liblttngctl.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.h
ltt-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.03302 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.