Add coding style document
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 13:10:57 +0000 (09:10 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 13:11:19 +0000 (09:11 -0400)
commit0c8a2a56138dc1e31e7cfa359cfc00f89f331fb7
tree45c99c85d4ebae0a2a86dee6a48bd9adddbf720a
parent2667678617cac0d49c3f72343955827d29719ec6
Add coding style document

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
CodingStyle [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.031853 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.