Truncate exclusion names to have a terminal '\0'
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 22:11:46 +0000 (18:11 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 20:55:44 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
commit0c82ac624169ec9ec062f395e55abfe992d0fd91
treef904d393597a1af22c41c3b4312cc9a02a6c940b
parenta5b7e00cc0c98737587c53f205119ca6411fdcd4
Truncate exclusion names to have a terminal '\0'

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.034211 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.