Tests: Java agent: update after Java agent refactoring
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 22:21:40 +0000 (18:21 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 23:44:37 +0000 (19:44 -0400)
commit0b7af9456fb564df73d32ff7712200d14569a375
treee76082997d7c727ae110369ef0825efa3c49f79e
parentb26d1f5c53927cf45d381af27f955019850f2d87
Tests: Java agent: update after Java agent refactoring

This patch fixes the Java agent tests which were impossible to run since
the Jar files have been renamed. It also overhauls the java part of the
configure script to match what's in UST and replace some hardcoded path
with configurable values.

The tests are now enabled when corresponding classes are found in the
CLASSPATH during configure.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
config/ax_check_class.m4
configure.ac
tests/regression/ust/java-jul/JTestLTTng.java
tests/regression/ust/java-jul/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/java-jul/test_java_jul
tests/regression/ust/java-log4j/JTestLTTng.java
tests/regression/ust/java-log4j/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/java-log4j/test_java_log4j
This page took 0.03451 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.