Pass the consumerd stream's trace archive id to the relayd
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 19:00:34 +0000 (15:00 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 16:16:05 +0000 (12:16 -0400)
commit0b50e4b3fb9859af7072adcca784684834e5f8d1
tree97e586d123e1ace1a3007e20a9ffd281fe767bf0
parente098433c90550d74288498f8c4474ef4c2daea68
Pass the consumerd stream's trace archive id to the relayd

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/cmd-2-11.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/cmd-2-11.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
src/common/relayd/relayd.c
src/common/relayd/relayd.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/relayd.h
This page took 0.035085 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.