Fix: hash table cleanup call_rcu deadlock
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 11:44:52 +0000 (07:44 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 13:09:38 +0000 (09:09 -0400)
commit0b2dc8df2a6d7b3341a72a04767dd6328907c97c
tree2a518cddefd59e4e2eec478f412390996d596760
parent4950b860f76b938833046793e7221c11e8e89682
Fix: hash table cleanup call_rcu deadlock

Implement hash table cleanup thread so HT cleanup never deadlocks on
resize in progress.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
14 files changed:
include/lttng/lttng.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/buffer-registry.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/health.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ht-cleanup.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/lttng-sessiond.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-registry.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/utils.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/utils.h
tests/unit/Makefile.am
This page took 0.037088 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.