Add builtin modules support to kmod modprobe
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 21:31:48 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:14:41 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
commit0b1e16b80fae6103cce51a647cff0edb9786f5b6
treebee01eaff818264849eba08a072789a034631100
parentd11b2027e5df11fa8af3e59995ed1eae13152d77
Add builtin modules support to kmod modprobe

Report success when loading a module that is built in the kernel.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c
This page took 0.034868 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.