Refactor: remove logically dead code
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 15:40:37 +0000 (11:40 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 18:37:34 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
commit0afeb879549bcc6202ca0c87ba306377f6261bc3
tree832353d739c739e33f593eb9e2e5347b4bdf5689
parent9bc2ec5fac0abab41b0851aaabaf8fd27811c514
Refactor: remove logically dead code

Fixes coverity #1400681

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/session-descriptor.c
This page took 0.032807 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.