Fix: split UST per UID/PID default values
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 15:54:41 +0000 (11:54 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 19:41:12 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
commit0a9c649428b2ea8d4e743aebc12585eeb58fcf64
tree2bc53ebaf961cb1e5967a75f8efde372f79d8488
parent994fa64fa6931b256e76caef3d35a9caf1a3d2a6
Fix: split UST per UID/PID default values

The default per UID subbuffer size are changed from 4096 bytes to 131072
bytes (128k). The rest have the same values as before.

Some DEFAULT_CHANNEL_* macros are prefixed with an underscore making
sure they are not used elsewhere in the code base and only domain
specific values are used.

Fixes #524

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng.1
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/channel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/channel.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_channels.c
src/common/defaults.c
src/common/defaults.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
tests/unit/test_ust_data.c
This page took 0.033913 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.