Fix relayd version check and remove unused code
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 19:03:39 +0000 (15:03 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 19:04:34 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
commit0a6b5085547c16fe3a62e6a6f68bebf9349ce706
tree9038a6bba95e7dbf7ec1efc43b1a4ef848352874
parent6f6367686cc6454484e5259497b04ce8d7d2e213
Fix relayd version check and remove unused code

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/common/relayd/relayd.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/relayd.h
This page took 0.033617 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.