Cleanup: remove dead assignment
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 19:55:31 +0000 (15:55 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 18:00:27 +0000 (14:00 -0400)
commit0a20c4a200d8e304ed8d7892b01d727f25c2673d
treeb2576d70ba843f5a77a185395fc62792805cc159
parentde64322e21f3b105f3105b7c0e111e5ec5d5a75b
Cleanup: remove dead assignment

Artifact of refactor done in f8f3885cc52af9d3c951da78989d6f4a25270411

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/index/index.c
This page took 0.034002 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.