Clean-up: sessiond: remove some declarations from lttng-sessiond.h
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 14:40:44 +0000 (10:40 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:21:18 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
commit095d4d603b1a5c388c1ee791a2e4563b95ee347a
tree785dd3219673d608b3d7d0a83121bac76e94582c
parent412d7227e69ec845e44c49082a417f9454d9b55d
Clean-up: sessiond: remove some declarations from lttng-sessiond.h

As far as I can see, they aren't used anymore, there is no corresponding
definition.

Change-Id: Ie72e643e04da033bd590525de617201303f6dd23
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/lttng-sessiond.h
This page took 0.032231 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.