doc/man: remove lttng.1 (built from lttng.1.txt)
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 06:37:44 +0000 (01:37 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:14:40 +0000 (18:14 -0400)
commit09362688ee73ec6c0c8e484b0a30a2e7fdc6d9b0
tree3b53506627559aaacd9ec20308bd336db920c828
parent290294e881be79c059c4cb4cef3b4e4ae0f98c8f
doc/man: remove lttng.1 (built from lttng.1.txt)

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng.1 [deleted file]
This page took 0.032034 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.