Enable additional kernel probes
authorWoegerer, Paul <Paul_Woegerer@mentor.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 12:55:59 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 16:21:00 +0000 (11:21 -0500)
commit07e716ec0b5fad40637de18547d3903af665c041
tree74925ff9d84df2cbe370e2d4c0d2a0907e354800
parentda1d733c6d3aa870598abb1eff26436a4985e37b
Enable additional kernel probes

http://lists.lttng.org/pipermail/lttng-dev/2012-November/019046.html

Commit id in lttng-modules: b283666ff19841a28b0448c6a867beb2f809f11a

Signed-off-by: Paul Woegerer <Paul_Woegerer@mentor.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c
This page took 0.034545 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.