Reorder functions _lttng_cmd_* functions in bash completion
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 20:26:22 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 18:17:58 +0000 (14:17 -0400)
commit07bd66356a11f39a5e52d7150c30ce6ee7a9d993
treea32963b4b5eb20706242002b094dc96020e6f067
parenta8f307d87d2d308671df9fed0855f4344c60d335
Reorder functions _lttng_cmd_* functions in bash completion

Simply reorder them alphabetically to be consistent.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
extras/lttng-bash_completion
This page took 0.032412 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.