Add kernel snapshot support
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 19:57:24 +0000 (15:57 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 19:05:54 +0000 (15:05 -0400)
commit07b86b528dc279d59cdf16e6cb946c144fe773f2
treed4a25c7b09198417a79dc4fb7b28a6528bed8483
parent2bba9e532ca1910822005ff7f67400a2e871467c
Add kernel snapshot support

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
18 files changed:
configure.ac
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel-consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel-consumer.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
src/common/consumer-stream.c
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/consumer.h
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/uri.c
src/common/utils.c
src/common/utils.h
tests/regression/tools/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/snapshots/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/tools/snapshots/test_kernel [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/root_regression
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.034534 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.