Cleanup: remove stale file from .gitignore
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 20:47:12 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 21:00:07 +0000 (17:00 -0400)
commit07b588658c677615fab1d116bcf0ecd644315c2d
tree90400d7750529b76425e60893284b5d9ad3936f7
parent748399fcae731b0abc9c43f7afb5b340d42c84bc
Cleanup: remove stale file from .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
This page took 0.033012 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.