Doc: man page: lttng-relayd LTTNG_RELAYD_DISALLOW_CLEAR env. var.
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 13:31:47 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:11:00 +0000 (19:11 -0500)
commit06e1d71fc035e719af4471743725b09326da6ae1
treeb15807878aa0d2a86b5d39abd1679656a5ce0a42
parent73b818e72d64f3553bad06f63924d8118e9f859a
Doc: man page: lttng-relayd LTTNG_RELAYD_DISALLOW_CLEAR env. var.

Describe the LTTNG_RELAYD_DISALLOW_CLEAR environment variable in the
lttng-relayd(8) man page.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I3573d0f220f8aa298935e01f62c89035a1966f77
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-relayd.8.txt
This page took 0.032696 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.