Handle splice errors
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 24 May 2011 14:15:47 +0000 (10:15 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 24 May 2011 14:16:20 +0000 (10:16 -0400)
commit0632499a602c5588da22d191c14827be3b86a01a
treeadf3bf19936e5e139c3d27c4fbf4d5a57ef5ce55
parent20fe210416ef1cc0e9b85e5a40c58344e3185fd6
Handle splice errors

Send to the session daemon the eventual error returned by splice.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
kconsumerd/kconsumerd.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.h
This page took 0.034381 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.