Fix: use LTTNG_VIEWER_ATTACH_UNK to report a closed session
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 19:18:37 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 20:44:21 +0000 (16:44 -0400)
commit06079f15b69b07d67b84f9fe84b028624e68e333
treea3f568e629b4f4746d499631272e4802e1b0b11c
parentcb7d437cbac1718fa8e65ae1b7e7e73b9a996127
Fix: use LTTNG_VIEWER_ATTACH_UNK to report a closed session

LTTNG_VIEWER_NEW_STREAMS_HUP is not a valid error number for the
LTTNG_VIEWER_ATTACH_SESSION command. This result in erroneous error
reporting on the client side.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
This page took 0.032445 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.