Fix: regression tests
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 21:15:45 +0000 (17:15 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 22:04:50 +0000 (18:04 -0400)
commit05aa48da927bdd0ae848f2c704c0a3389480d982
treedac28e07ab0fde74c9c5293e862afd7add4594bc
parent2cf4830036ca5f4ac5258797e746134decf3abe9
Fix: regression tests

Fix racy session/relayd wait-after-kill scheme.
Fix racy live test where application may not have generated events yet
when we attach to the live trace.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/health/test_health.sh
tests/regression/tools/live/test_kernel
tests/regression/tools/live/test_ust
tests/regression/tools/live/test_ust_tracefile_count
tests/regression/tools/save-load/test_load
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.039403 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.