Add safety assert() in session daemon
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 16:38:11 +0000 (11:38 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 17:42:21 +0000 (12:42 -0500)
commit0525e9ae15d215943d8187e7f190d5a45e723085
treed65a5a281001a12f94579c7896a81d27c5488fe6
parente7fe706f887aa4d753b102a610f802f7dd816655
Add safety assert() in session daemon

Note here that a test has been removed which tested the NULL parameter
of the session_destroy() call where now we assert if there is a NULL
pointer. It's a code flow error if a NULL pointer gets to this call so
the test becomes irrelevant.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/channel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/context.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/shm.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
tests/tools/test_sessions.c
This page took 0.034216 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.